Is Virtual Assistants Crucial today?

From the very beginning, marketing is prevalent in human society. Even today marketing is evolving and in the age of digital innovation, it is still upgrading itself. Whatever the situation might be, it is not possible that there will be no marketing. As long as there are humans, marketing will be there. If you are incurring losses, you need to do something. Hire one of the best outsourcing companies in Florida. They provide virtual assistance services.

Who are Virtual Assistants?

These are people – who do the work for you on your behalf.  They need not sit in an office room of yours – they can just do it in their on their own setup. They need no resources, they have their own ones.

Is Virtual assistant a good career option?     

Definitely, yes. They earn anything been $12 to $31 per hour. This is not bad.  After the pandemic, everything has become like. Again these services are very cheap compared to a full-time salary. So there is some gain on the side of businesses.

Skills of a Virtual assistant

  1. Reliability- He should be trustworthy
  2. Communication– Should be very communicative.
  3. Time-Management-Should know when to do what
  4. Resourcefulness– Should have a lot of resources.
  5. Self motivated-Should be motivated.
  6. Organization-Should be experienced
  7. Creativity
  8. Typing speed
  9. Detailed oriented
  10. Accounting- Should have some knowledge of accounting.

Some Statistics

    Annual Salary                     Monthly Pay

Top Earners          $115,000     $9,583

75th Percentile    $100,000    $8,333

Average                $67,115        $5,592

25th Percentile       $31,500    $2,625


Work of a virtual assistant

  1. Jot down all finance-related details and records.
  2. Daily posting on client’s social media.
  3. Answering calls of client’s customers.
  4. Emailing clients customers
  5. Doing client projects.
  6. Booking tickets and arranging travel.
  7. Calendar schedule management
  8. Promoting on behalf of clients.
  9. She/he engaged in content creation activities.
  10. She/he should manage the finance of the client.

Websites to Find Virtual Assistant Jobs

  1. Indeed
  2. Time etc
  4. We Work Remotely
  6. People Per Hour
  7. Up work
  8. Fiverr

   Companies that hire virtual assistants

  1. Belay
  2. Boldly
  3. Equivity
  4. Randstad
  5. Va Va Virtual Assistants
  6. Tawk. to
  7. Profit Factory

You are a manager of the corporate then virtual assistants actually help small business owners. There is no need for offices, no tax, and no training; Virtual assistants will do the work for you. The best thing about virtual assistants is that we don’t need to give them training.

How can Account base marketing help small businesses?

Marketing is a communication tool by which marketers sell their goods to consumers. Actually, a market is a hypothetical place where buyers and sellers meet and engage together. But if you are suffering from fewer sales syndrome- the cure is- hire one of the best outsourcing companies in Florida.

What is Account-based- marketing (ABM)?

ABM marketing is a B2B strategy in which the marketing team and sales team try their best to convert any consumer who is best fit to get converted. In this type of marketing business generally, businesses expect to get a high ROI. The businesses must ensure to give their best services as conversion, in this case, is confirmed and any business can expect word of mouth marketing.

What are the problems that ABM can rectify?

  1. By implementing ABM any business can clearly track clearly defined Return on Investment (ROI).
  2. ABM is highly targeted towards consumers who have a high propensity to convert. So actually a lot of time and resources are saved.
  3. You are going to see a lot of engagement with your users while implementing ABM.
  4. During normal times generally, sales and marketing departments don’t cooperate with each other. But during ABM there is no such problem. Both the departments are cooperating well.
  5. Sales are generally increased when implementing ABM.

What is the difference between ABM & traditional marketing?

  1. Traditional marketing is very broad & ABM is very specific.
  2. ABM saves a lot of time & resources. This is not the case with traditional marketing.
  3. ABM is called 1 to 1 marketing. Consequently, traditional marketing is 1 to many marketing.

Why should we implement ABM?

  1. ABM is less time-consuming.
  2. The conversion rate is high in the case of ABM.
  3. ABM ensures more sales.
  4. ABM drives too much ROI.

Must do to implement ABM strategy

  1. The first task is to identify your highly paying audience or accounts.
  2. Discover accounts and identify key internal players
  3. Identify the influencers and decision-makers and focus on them.
  4. Determine if the market is profitable enough.
  5. See if the buyers can be reached easily.
  6. Ensure that there is proper demand for the product.
  7. If you have a website then make sure that the website is having a proper user experience. If you are having an offline setup- make sure to answer every call.
  8. Create a social media account for your business.
  9. Invest heavily in Social media ads and Search Engine ads.

ABM is the best marketing that is used to attract leads whether offline or online. In this type of promotion – marketing is done on one basis, so conversion is guaranteed.

How can Blue ocean strategy & porter’s five forces help small business?

From time immemorial people have been trying to improve sales. We call these measures- strategies. Sometimes these measures become very effective and businesses prosper. But if you are incurring losses, then hire the best outsourcing companies in Florida. For ages people have been inventing these strategies; Porter’s five forces and Blue Ocean strategy are just strategies like them.

What are Porter’s five forces?

This is no market strategy but a tool to review market competition effectively. Porter’s five forces are:

  1. Competitive rivalry-this force shows us the level of competition in the market. High competition is not good for business and vice versa. When rivalry competition is high, advertising and price wars start, which can hurt any business.
  2. The bargaining power of suppliers-This force shows how powerful the suppliers are. If the suppliers demand more money, this signifies a loss for the business. It has become a rule- the fewer suppliers there is the more power they have. Businesses are in the best position when there are many suppliers.
  3. The bargaining power of customers- This force determines the power of the consumer. When there are a lot of consumers; their power increases. The opposite is also true. Sometimes consumers are distracted by cheap money.
  4. The threat of new entrants- This is the fear of entry of a new player in the game.
  5. The threat of substitute products or services-It is fear that customers of a particular brand will switch. This fear exists when there are a lot of producers in the market.

This is how we have determined the nature of the market and now let us focus on the blue ocean strategy.


What is the Blue Ocean strategy?

It is a marketing strategy that states – the total market are divided into 2 segments

  1. Red Ocean-all the industries of today, the known marketplace. The worst feature of this is that the market is full competition. The demand is not very good in this ocean. The suppliers & consumers all are the same. No differentiation among products.
  2. Blue Ocean-It includes all the industries nonexistent today-unknown marketplace. Blue Oceans are vast and deep in terms of opportunity and development. Blue Ocean Strategy creates new market segments.
Blue Ocean Strategy
  1. Tap uncontested market space. This is done by introducing new features in the product.
  2. Try to make the competition irreverent by offering new products.
  3. Create new demand by inventing new product usage.
  4. Do proper pricing research before fixing a price. Low price is associated with this type of strategy.

If you want profit then implement the blue Ocean strategy. Many companies follow this strategy to profit. Netjets, Quicken, Canon, iTunes, Starbucks, Netflix, and many more.

How can an accountant help small business?

From time immemorial accountants have been helping small businesses to grow and operate properly. It is a blessing to small businesses as accountants make the owner’s life easy and small businesses can now focus on their core business area. It will enhance their skills and production. But if you continue to incur losses, hire one of the best outsourcing companies in Florida.

Who is an accountant?

An accountant is a professional who has been given the duty of maintaining financial records and analyzing them. They are usually given the duty taxation of an organization.

Qualities of an accountant

  1. He should be meticulous and detailed oriented.
  2. He should be good in Mathematics, Commerce, and Finance
  3. He should stay updated with the latest happenings in Accounts.
  4. Above all he should be honest- he should not reveal vital information about the company to competitors.
  5. He should have some knowledge of graphs and charts so that he can analyze them.
  6. He should be knowledgeable enough to take firm decisions.

Types of accountants

  1. Certified Public Accountant
  2. Management Accountant
  3. Chartered Accountant
  4. Auditor
  5. Forensic Accountant
  6. Government Accountant
  7. Investment Accountant.
  8. Financial Advisory


What work does an accountant do?

  1. Keeping all payroll data, making and processing monthly payroll data.
  2. Dealing with internal & external auditors for completing audit reports.
  3. Dealing with billing and explaining accounting policies to staff, clients and vendors.
  4. Planning and reviewing budgets, revenue, and expenses.
  5. Preparing profit and loss statements, planning and reviewing them.
  6. Handing any accounting discrepancies.
  7. Recommending and building financial databases and computer software.
  8. Ensuring the regular working capital needs of the organization.
  9. Arranging loans for the organization which gives the best offer.
  10. Deals with the lawyers regarding company law of the USA.

How do accountants offer great help to small businesses?

  1. They will help in the loan application process. A loan for a business involves a lot of documentation and risk especially if you are dealing with a venture fund; an accountant can make the entire process very simple.
  2. Analyze all documents and contracts and see if they are profitable or not.
  3. Help in estate planning and trust planning. Estate draws taxes. The accountants are responsible for that.
  4. They are capable of helping lawyers tackle any legal problem.
  5. They see everything related to Taxation. It is an accountant who keeps the business running

An accountant is a common face in every organization. Today’s small business can’t ignore an accountant’s contribution. Can you locate any business which doesn’t have an accountant? The answer is obvious. No.

How did digital marketing help Locksmiths?

Locksmith means “one who works with metals”. The importance of a locksmith is immense in our society. From time to time we call for them for emergency reasons. They are surely a boon to our society and it is they who try their best for our security. But if you incur losses repeatedly then the best thing you can do is to hire one of the best outsourcing companies in Florida.

Who is a Locksmith?

He is a person who is a professional & trained to work with locks & keys. He can replace, break and mend locks &keys. In the USA locksmiths are available generally work 24×7.

Why do we need to call a locksmith?

  1. Lost or Stolen Keys
  2. Moving into a New Home
  3. Broken keys
  4. Damaged locks
  5. Better home security
  6. Lost combinations.
  7. Installing Single-Key Access

Why do we take locksmiths seriously?

  1. Family security
  2. Restricts trespassers
  3. Ensures privacy.

How to promote Locksmiths?

  1. Website– The best recommendation that we are giving is to get a new website. It gives identity to your business. This is a very good time to make it online.
  2. Online Ads-Google is very famous in the USA. So you can trust Google ads. Also, try youtube ads. This is very good for branding purposes. You can also try Yahoo & Bing Ads. You can also distribute flyers to neighbors.
  3. Online Directory-Make is sure to register in all local directories.
  4. Discounts– If you want to increase sales of your business, then you have to discount. This is done to lure customers
  5. Freebies– In today’s world, sales are not possible without giving freebies. You can promote freebies by providing very good lead magnets.
  6. Increase the loading speed of the website– This is very good for improving the CTR & ultimately the conversion rate of the website.
  7. Social media-Harness the power of social media. Let the people know about your business. Interact with them. Invite them to your social media page.
  8. Try SEO- Another way you are going to increase sales is to try SEO. This is organic & non-paid. SEO takes some time but work.
  9. Expertly- Show your knowledge by posting your pictures & videos. The videos of yourself doing said work.

During the lockdown, every business has suffered, so has this business. But after the locksmith business is picked up. Yes, digital marketing can help & will help. Traditional marketing is over and any business nowadays will be in a big problem if it does not have a digital presence

How can neuro-marketing help small business?

Neuro-marketing has revolutionized the marketing industry. This is certainly a boon for small businesses. Neuro-marketing is not linked to inbound marketing nor outbound marketing; it is linked to consumer behavior. But if you suffering from fewer sales syndrome, then hire the best outsourcing companies in Florida.


What is neuro-marketing?

Neuro-marketing is a mixture of neuroscience and marketing. It helps to increase sales of a brand by utilizing the emotional side of human nature. The neurons react to certain receptors – businesses have identified these responses and applied these things in present or future marketing campaigns. Neuro-marketing can help brands better understand their audience’s buying patterns.

Components of Neuro-marketing & how to measure them?

  1. Brain imaging(EEG,fMRI)
  2. Facial encoding(FaceReader, FER)
  3. Sensory Marketing.
  4. Psychological technique


How can neuro- marketing help the Small business?

  1. Implement the FOMO concept of marketing– Fear of missing out is a great strategy to increase sales; the consumer thinks that he will miss the if he doesn’t purchase now.
  2. Psychological Pricing– Most retailer uses this strategy. In this strategy, the consumers think that charged with less money, which is not true.
  3. Attractive packaging– Often consumers prefer good-looking packaging to regular packaging. Many company’s revenues depend on packaging.
  4. Creative ads– The businesses produce some attractive and creative business landing pages to lure customers.
  5. Website performance-The good performance Homepage or landing page may instill a lot of confidence in the mind of the consumer. This good performer is the site loading speed.
  6. Consumer behavior is understood- Human scan technology eg, fMRI, EEG, fNIRS, etc are capable of revealing consumer preferences. So it is a topic of debate.
  7. Because of Neuro-marketing, we can easily decipher important marketing concepts based on human behavior.
  8. Facial Encoding-Neuro-marketing has converted the art of interpreting facial expressions into something of a science. The movement of eyes, movement of muscles – each and everything says something. There are 7 facial: anger, contempt, disgust, fear, joy, sadness, and surprise. It is implemented through a convoluted neural network.
  9. Hidden patterns- With the help of facial encoding we might discover some hidden patterns related to consumer buying.
  10. Sensory Marketing- It can help certain products to sell on the basis of physical attributes.
  11.  Branding- Sensory Marketing makes brands unforgettable, it is very good for branding purposes
  12. Demand-Through neuro-marketing we can access the demand in advance and produce according to that.

Disadvantage of Neuro-marketing

  1. There is no privacy in neuro-marketing
  2. A lot of skills are required for neuro-marketing.
  3. It is a very costly process.
  4. May go wrong.

Neuro-marketing is definitely a boon to small businesses. But there is a problem with this type of marketing. Many say that it is unethical. I think it is ethical when the primary motive is just to study consumer behavior. Anything apart from this is unethical.

How can virtual assistance business help small business?

Today in this age of globalization, small business is very common in every economy. But the problem is that it is very difficult to operate a small business, so we should have some solution to help small businesses. Yes, a virtual assistant is a professional who can help small businesses. If you are still incurring losses, then hire the best outsourcing companies in Florida.

What is a virtual assistant? (VA)

A virtual assistant usually works from home or from any other place apart from your own business site or works entirely in some different country.  A VA generally works as a freelancer or independent consultant and works on behalf of your company. A VA is not your direct employee but works as a contractor. The VA’S are very much skilled in their own field.

How can virtual assistant businesses help small businesses?

  1. The VA’s are not your employees.-So you don’t have to pay them salaries too. This is a huge relief for any small business. Therefore they need less working capital.
  2. The VA’s are experts in their own fields. These people specialize in a particular stream and help businesses.
  3. You can get the work from VA’s anytime and anywhere. In other words, they are very flexible.
  4. Office-We don’t need an office for the VA’s
  5. VA’s can handle our social media accounts.
  6. They can schedule your interview/ meetings with others.
  7. They can make the planning of your travels.
  8. They are responsible for updating the database
  9. The VA’s sometimes can make sales on behalf of you.
  10. They can provide us with bookkeeping services and accounting services.
  11. They can help to create and promote our websites.
  12. We can focus on our core business.

There are a lot of things VA’s can do to help small businesses, ultimately making them robust. So, this business is really a boon for small businesses. I do think that VA’s were created to help small businesses to grow.

How to improve keyword rankings on the search engine results page?

Keyword ranking is very important today. Most of the products are sold through the search engine results page (SERP). So keyword ranking is important. As in the USA, 82.95% of the people access Google SERP, we are considering Google as the standard SERP here. But if you are still incurring losses, change your digital marketer. There are some problems with your keywords, hire the best outsourcing companies in Florida.

What are keywords?

A Keyword is the central theme of the content. According to SEO, it is the words & phrases called search queries that people enter into the search engine for desired results.

Types of Keywords

  1. Transactional keywords-Users use these keywords when they are in the buying mode in the sales funnel.

example: Digital marketing companies in Cape Corals

  1. Informational keywords- When a user asks questions to the search engine, they use these keywords. People are generally in the awareness phase of the buying journey.

example: What is digital marketing?

  1. Navigational keywordsWhenever users type in a company or brand, they perform a search called navigational search. They already know this company or product and want to find the correct website to get to their products.

example: Nike shoes

Some tips to enhance keyword Rankings

  1. Proper keyword Research-This is very important. Determine the search volume & completion of the keywords. The ideal keyword should be of low competition & high search volume but at first, you should understand the user’s intent.
  2. Keyword Placement-Sprinkle these keywords in the content of the website. Use these keywords in important places H1 or H2 headings
  3. Title & Meta description- Optimize the Title & Meta description. Sprinkle the primary, secondary &related keywords here.
  4. Loading speed- It is one of the most important ranking factors. Loading speed in both mobile & desktop should be very good.
  5. 404 Custom page-It should be present there
  6. Map- It should be present on the contact us page.
  7. Footer– Contact information should be present in the footer of every page.
  8. Vlog /Blog– Blog should be written according to EAT guidelines. A vlog is the video version of a blog & increases CTR.
  9. Broken link-If you have broken links then your keywords will never rank.
  10. Link to Authority Sites- This is basically off-page SEO. This should be done with a lot of patience & creativity.
  11. Create superb lead magnet-This is mainly done to entice customers to your website.
  12. Give discounts-This will ensure a lot of leads to your website. If quality leads visit your website then Google will automatically rank you.

Today digital marketing has a lot of significance. This is not only promotion but a way of life. Marketing is a platform to bring two sets of people closer. When this function is performed over the internet, it is called Digital marketing.


How can Machine learning help small businesses to prosper?

The word called “Machine learning” is not new to the marketing world. For digital marketers, machine learning is a channel to make quick data-driven decisions effective for business. If you see carefully most of the tools in digital marketing are because of Artificial Intelligence. If you see in machine learning- polynomial regression, logistic regression, clustering, etc- all actually help in the marketing of businesses. But if you are still incurring losses in your business, don’t ignore, hire the best outsourcing companies in Florida.

What is machine learning?

Machine learning learns itself and improves functioning from historical data without being explicitly programmed. It focuses on computer programs to learn by themselves with the help of past experiences. The primary focus of machine learning is to make machines independent and smart.


Types of Machine learning

  1. Supervised learning-Historical data are needed here.
  2. Unsupervised learning-Historical data are not needed.
  3. Reinforcement learning– Based on the trial and error concept.

Why machine learning is effective in Marketing?

This world is based on probability. Every business decision is probable. Nothing is certain. All the decisions (data-driven) are probabilistic in nature. The role of machine learning in marketing are-:

  1. Clustering– There is a concept of Segmentation in marketing that says to divide the whole population into different homogenous groups. This is basically needed for an e-commerce store or a retail store or any shopping mall. Common algorithms-k-means clustering
  2. Market Basket AnalysisDo you know what items to put besides butter so that maximum people buy butter. Well, association rule mining does exactly the same. This algorithm is very famous among marketers. Common algorithms-association rule mining.
  3. Predicts Sales price-If you are a broker, builder, or common flat owner then sales price can be determined. Also, the net revenue of a company in any year can be determined. Common algorithms-regression
  4. Churn Rate forecasting--Suppose some of your customers want to switch. This is called the Churn rate. We can predict churning customers. Then we can take strategies to retain those customers. Common algorithms- logistic regression, support vector machines, random forest, etc.
  5. LTV forecasting- -It is actually the total profit that is expected from a customer. This is a very good metric to take decisions. -If the LTV is very high, then we can do a big investment. But if the LTV is low, we can go with some less investment. The common algorithms are logistic regression, xgboost, random forest, etc.
  6. Recommendation systemBy this, we can recommend what customers want. This theory is based on Euclidean distance. A common algorithm is k-means clustering.
  7. Google ad words -Most of the algorithms in Google ads (expect manual bidding) are based on machine learning. These bidding strategies provide the best result when used with historical data.
  8. Chatbots -These things are very popular today. Most of the websites today implement chatbots.
  9. Time-series Prediction- -This is useful for seasonal businesses. We can predict the sales of something related to time.
  10. Search Engine- -Digital marketing is dependent on Search engine and search engine learns by the principle of machine learning. Therefore it is dependent on machine learning.

In the coming few years’ machine learning is going to completely change the concept of marketing. One thing is for sure that it is a boon for small businesses. Till then let’s keep our fingers crossed.

What are metrics used to determine success of a marketing campaign?

Marketing campaigns help businesses/companies to connect to the public, understand their problems and bring one solution for them. If your business has no website-then marketing will be troublesome to measure the success rate. Well, if you want to profit then hire one of the best outsourcing companies in Florida.

What is a marketing campaign?

A marketing campaign is a long-term plan or strategy. There is one goal here- to increase sales and visibility of a particular product or service.

Types of marketing campaigns

  1. Traditional media campaign.
  2. Seasonal push campaign.
  3. Products launch campaign.
  4. Brand awareness campaign.
  5. Rebranding campaign.
  6. Brands launch campaign.
  7. Contest marketing campaign.
  8. Email marketing campaign.

What is done in a marketing campaign?

  1. Set a Goal-this is a business goal related to the sales of specific products or services.
  2. Determine a suitable budget for this thing.
  3. Choose your target audience.
  4. Select your channels of promotion.
  5. What is your marketing message? – frame it.
  6. Measure your success rate.
  7. If possible, compare your results with your competitors.

Some KPI’s to determine success

  1. Return on investment (ROI)- This is the most commonly used metric. Your net income /total cost of the campaign. Suppose you spend Rs1000 on Google ads and in return, you got Rs4000. Then ROI is(4000/1000)*100=400%.
  2. Cost per Lead-It is the cost involved to get each lead.
  3. Conversion Rate- This is a cost incurred by a website to convert a customer into buying customer.
  4. Customer Lifetime Value (CLV)- This is the total worth of a customer to a business during their relationship.
  5. Cost per Acquisition– This metric relates to the acquisition of new customers. It is the cost incurred to get new converts.
  6. Website traffic– Many website visitors mean more conversions and more sales.
  7. New v/s returning visitors-This one is a very important metric. Any new visitors may visit your webpage but if they return, it means there is something good on your website.
  8. Sessions– This metric measures the number of total visits your website gets, even if several are from the same visitor. For example, a customer may shop in the morning and return to the site in the evening, and you count both as unique and individual sessions.v\
  9. Bounce rate-It means no. of visitors who left your site after visiting your site via your landing page. Bounce Rates indicate disinterest, lack of quality content, and slow loading speed.
  10. Email Open rate– It is the rate at which someone opens your email address.

Well, these are some well-known matrics to determine the success of a marketing campaign.

What are some best ways to optimize the landing pages?

A landing page is a page where the user comes to your website for the first time. We all know that the first impression leaves a long-lasting mark. So we must optimize our website/landing pages. This is generally done to attract customers. But if you are not generating sales then definitely your landing page is having some problems. Hire the best outsourcing companies in Florida. We have designers and conversion specialists- who help us to design the ideal landing page.


What is a landing page?

A Landing page is a single web page, created specifically for a marketing or advertising campaign. It is the place where a visitor enters after they click on a link in an email, or ads from Google, Bing, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, or similar places on the web. There is some difference between a landing page and a Home page. A Home page – can be accessed from anywhere on the website. On the other hand, landing page addresses cannot be found anywhere on the website.


Why it is so important?

  1. Most B2B businesses use it to generate leads and ultimately conversion.
  2. Very good for branding
  3. Paid ads are very expensive. So people are bound to make landing pages seriously.

How optimization is done?

  1. Be Sure and specific about the message you want to convey to your clients. Customers must understand what your landing page is about.
  2. Make sure that all the call to actions is clear and absolute.
  3. Use relevant pictures and videos to increase the Conversion Rate.
  4. Don’t use pop-ups on a landing page.
  5. Try to keep your landing page clutter-free.
  6. Measure the success rate of your landing pages. You can A/B testing.
  7. A thank you page is a must with a landing page.
  8. The content of the landing page should be relevant according to the service or product.

Best Bid Strategies to be used

  1. Manual Bidding-It is not a smart bidding strategy. No machine learning is involved here. It is for those who had just started PPC.
  2. Cost per View– It is a bidding strategy mainly implemented for video views.
  3. Target Return on Ad Spend (ROAS)- It is a smart strategy. It aims to meet our costs on ads spend. It is better to avoid it if you don’t have historical data.
  4. Maximize Conversions–Here you have to select a daily budget and Google’s algorithm will bring maximum conversion at that cost. It is better to avoid it if you have scanty historical data.

Well, this is a complete saga about landing pages. People generally take landing pages very seriously because sales are attached to them. Optimize your landing and standout in the Cloud.

What are the ways to generate leads by your Small Business?

The Covid-19 pandemic caused much turbulence in the economy of the nation. A small business is more hit by the following pandemic. But now the situation has improved a lot and small businesses have started to incur some profits. But still, if you are incurring a loss, then change your digital marketer! Hire the best outsourcing companies in Florida.

What is lead generation?

It is the process to grab the interest of probable customers, who can buy your products in the near future. It is basically a form of Probable customers- enquiring about services or call from potential clients or an email & direct message from a would-be customer.

Lead generation process

  1. Direct Contact-Remain in contact with your previous and your probable customers. If you are B2B business, it is always better to be in touch so that if there is demand, your name crops up.
  2. Keep in contact with CXO’S-These people are the decision-makers in every company. Keep in touch with them.
  3. Local business– Make sure that you have a Google my business account. List your business in all the famous listing sites in your locality.
  4. Use LinkedIn– LinkedIn is a powerful social media because all the business-minded people are here. This can be an excellent source of leads.
  5. Use paid advertisement-You can use Google, Bing, etc for advertisements. Implement remarketing strategies on your website.
  6.  Refer-Ask satisfied customers to refer your business. This is promoting your business to your customers.
  7. Trial– Run a trial of your business. Don’t run the trial for more than 15 days.
  8.  Offer– If you want leads on your site, then provide a good offer.
  9.  Discounts– This is a super way to bring leads to your website.
  10. Webinar-Organize a webinar and draw a lot of traffic
  11.  Podcast– This can generate a lot of traffic. A podcast is a live interview of some influencer.
  12. Hire an influencer– This technique also provides rich results. The fan of the influencer can become your lead.
  13. Blogs, Vlogs, and Videos– These are very powerful aspects of your website.
  14.  Provide free PDFs-Provide free PDFs to drive traffic to your site.
  15. Use of Social media– This will bring a lot of leads to your site. Sites like Pinterest, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, etc. are very famous here in the United States. Hell lot of people visit these sites
  16.  SEO-Solid but cheap way to bring long-term leads. It may take 6 months to 1 year to rank any website.
  17. Forum posting-This activity too brings qualified leads. But if you try to do any spamming your account will be banned

Lead generation is very necessary today. It is very difficult to find qualified leads. This is a huge problem that most websites face. Irreverent people visit them with no conversion. So, it is well established that lead generation is tough. In this blog, I have discussed strategies to generate leads. Implement them and all the best.



What is Conversion rate? How it can be improved?

Conversion is very important for any business because at the end of the day sales matter. It is tiresome to measure conversion rate, we have to eventually do it. But if you incurring losses in your business, hire one of the best outsourcing companies in Florida.

What is the Conversion rate?

In simple words the no. of visitors coming to our website- those who are buying our products /total visitors of our website. This is the Conversion rate.
Suppose we have 12,000 leads browsing our website. Among these leads, 1500 of them converted. So, conversion rate=(1500/12000)* 100= 12.5%

Conversion rates are of two types

  1. Micro conversion-Submitting a form, downloading free PDF, time spent on your site, registering as a user, etc.
  2. Macro Conversion– Making a purchase on the website.
What are the tracking devices in Conversion tracking?
  1. Google Ads
  2. Google analytics
  3. Face book Pixel
  4. Twitter Ads
  5. Abode analytics
Why does Conversion tracking need to be done?
  1. We would get Conversion data of our website, how many people are browsing our website.
  2. We can see whether any campaign is successful or not.
  3. We can measure the success of any marketing strategy.
  4. We can see the conversion rate of all the pages on our website

How Conversion rate can be improved?

  1. Write the contents of your page according to Google’s EAT & YMYL
  2. Put as much video as possible.
  3. The blog page should address any problem, relevant & correct information.
  4. Put the background color according to neuromarketing.
  5. Try to produce a creative and effective call to action on your website.
  6. Often use infographics on your website.
  7. Add a pop-up to your site.
  8. Add testimonials and reviews to your site.
  9. Offer a money-back Guarantee
  10. Try to install the live chat option.
  11. Implement an offer on our website.
  12. Plan an event and install a timer on your website. According to neuromarketing timer gets a lot of traffic

Conversion is the ultimate thing for any business, whether offline or online. So measuring conversion tracking is very important. This is so because at least we can implement strategies to improve the conversion rates.  By looking at conversion tracking we can judge how successful is a business. Since the Conversion rate is linked directly with profit, so people consider it super important